: 0

And The Wave Has Two Sides Standard Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom

And The Wave Has Two Sides Standard Vinyl

Item #: OQLP04
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
ON AN ON began recording its debut album, Give In, just three weeks after its' members previous band Scattered Trees broke up in 2012. But the Chicago/Minneapolis trio comprised of Nate Eiesland, Ryne Estwing and Alissa Ricci only really began writing as a fully formed trio in the past two years prepping for sophomore release And the Wave Has Two Sides.
Track Listing:

1 Behind the Gun
2 Icon Love
3 Alright Alright
4 I Can't Escape It
5 It's Not Over
6 Drifting
7 Wait for the Kill
8 Stay the Same
9 You Were So Scared
10 Secret Drone
11 Synth Interlude
12 All At Once

You may also be interested in:

  • ON AN ON - "Give In" LP
    Item #: OQLP01
    ON AN ON - "Give In" LP Vinyl Includes a Album Download Card Track Listing: 1. Ghosts 2. Every Song 3. American Dream 4. The Hunter 5. All the Horses 6. Bad Mythology 7. War is Gone 8. Cops 9. Panic 10. I Wanted to Say More
    • $20.00
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.