: 0

ON AN ON - "Give In" LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom

ON AN ON - "Give In" LP

Item #: OQLP01
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
ON AN ON - "Give In" LP

Vinyl Includes a Album Download Card

Track Listing:

1. Ghosts
2. Every Song
3. American Dream
4. The Hunter
5. All the Horses
6. Bad Mythology
7. War is Gone
8. Cops
9. Panic
10. I Wanted to Say More

You may also be interested in:

  • And The Wave Has Two Sides Standard Vinyl
    Item #: OQLP04
    ON AN ON began recording its debut album, Give In, just three weeks after its' members previous band Scattered Trees broke up in 2012. But the Chicago/Minneapolis trio comprised of Nate Eiesland, Ryne Estwing and Alissa Ricci only really began writing as a fully formed trio in the past two years prepping for sophomore release And the Wave Has Two Sides.
    • $20.00
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.